Upcoming Events

  • January 2021

  • Jan
    26
    1 hour, 04:30 PM GMT - 05:30 PM GMT
    Teams: does one size fit all? What Team Diagnostic should you use?
    • Free
  • February 2021

  • Feb
    8

    Team Coaching in a Virtual World

    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 08 Feb 09:00 GMT - Mon 08 Feb 11:30 GMT
    Online
    Session 2
    Wed 10 Feb 09:00 GMT - Wed 10 Feb 11:30 GMT
    Online
    Session 3
    Fri 12 Feb 09:00 GMT - Fri 12 Feb 11:30 GMT
    Online
    3 x 2.5 hr sessions in 1 week
    Delivering results in unprecedented times. Join us for a 7.5-hour fast track programme to boost your skills in team coaching in a virtual world.
    • £495.00 excl. VAT
  • Feb
    22

    Certificate in Team Coaching

    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Mon 22 Feb 08:00 GMT - Mon 22 Feb 11:00 GMT
    Online
    Session 2
    Thu 25 Feb 08:00 GMT - Thu 25 Feb 11:00 GMT
    Online
    Session 3
    Tue 02 Mar 08:00 GMT - Tue 02 Mar 11:00 GMT
    Online
    Session 4
    Thu 04 Mar 08:00 GMT - Thu 04 Mar 11:00 GMT
    Online
    Session 5
    Mon 08 Mar 08:00 GMT - Mon 08 Mar 11:00 GMT
    Online
    Session 6
    Wed 10 Mar 08:00 GMT - Wed 10 Mar 11:00 GMT
    Online
    Session 7
    Mon 15 Mar 08:00 GMT - Mon 15 Mar 11:00 GMT
    Online
    Session 8
    Thu 18 Mar 08:00 GMT - Thu 18 Mar 11:00 GMT
    Online
    8 x 3hr sessions over 3 weeks
    "Georgina and Allard are coach-makers. You come away from this team coaching programme with self belief by drawing from your own prior experience to find your unique coaching stance. No sausage machines. No prescription of 'how to' to do it someone else's way. As a result, you feel empowered to respond to your client team's needs as they emerge."
    • £1,495.00 excl. VAT
  • March 2021

  • Mar
    10

    Diploma in Team Coaching - Module 1

    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Wed 10 Mar 14:00 UTC - Wed 10 Mar 18:00 UTC
    Online
    Session 2
    Thu 11 Mar 14:15 UTC - Thu 11 Mar 18:00 UTC
    Online
    Session 3
    Fri 12 Mar 14:00 UTC - Fri 12 Mar 18:00 UTC
    Online
    Session 4
    Wed 17 Mar 14:00 UTC - Wed 17 Mar 18:00 UTC
    Online
    Session 5
    Thu 18 Mar 14:00 UTC - Thu 18 Mar 18:00 UTC
    Online
    Session 6
    Fri 19 Mar 14:00 UTC - Fri 19 Mar 18:00 UTC
    Online
    6 x 4hr sessions over 2 weeks
    The Art of Team Coaching
    • £1,495.00 excl. VAT
  • April 2021

  • Apr
    13

    Business Development for Team Coaches

    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 13 Apr 16:00 BST - Tue 13 Apr 18:00 BST
    Online
    Session 2
    Tue 04 May 16:00 BST - Tue 04 May 18:00 BST
    Online
    Session 3
    Tue 25 May 16:00 BST - Tue 25 May 18:00 BST
    Online
    Session 4
    Tue 13 Jul 16:00 BST - Tue 13 Jul 18:00 BST
    Online
    4 x 2 hour sessions over 4 months
    A focus on the practical side of running your Team Coaching Business - Make an immediate impact on your ability to sell Team Coaching.
    • £495.00 excl. VAT
  • Apr
    21

    Diploma in Team Coaching - Module 2

    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Wed 21 Apr 14:00 BST - Wed 21 Apr 18:00 BST
    Online
    Session 2
    Thu 22 Apr 14:00 BST - Thu 22 Apr 18:00 BST
    Online
    Session 3
    Fri 23 Apr 14:00 BST - Fri 23 Apr 18:00 BST
    Online
    Session 4
    Wed 28 Apr 14:00 BST - Wed 28 Apr 18:00 BST
    Online
    Session 5
    Thu 29 Apr 14:00 BST - Thu 29 Apr 18:00 BST
    Online
    Session 6
    Fri 30 Apr 14:00 BST - Fri 30 Apr 18:00 BST
    Online
    6 x 4hr sessions over 2 weeks
    Team Coaching Dynamics
    • £1,495.00 excl. VAT
  • June 2021

  • Jun
    15

    Diploma in Team Coaching - Module 3

    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Session 1
    Tue 15 Jun 14:00 BST - Tue 15 Jun 18:00 BST
    Online
    Session 2
    Wed 16 Jun 14:00 BST - Wed 16 Jun 18:00 BST
    Online
    Session 3
    Thu 17 Jun 14:00 BST - Thu 17 Jun 18:00 BST
    Online
    Session 4
    Tue 22 Jun 14:00 BST - Tue 22 Jun 18:00 BST
    Online
    Session 5
    Wed 23 Jun 14:00 BST - Wed 23 Jun 18:00 BST
    Online
    Session 6
    Thu 24 Jun 14:00 BST - Thu 24 Jun 18:00 BST
    Online
    6 x 4 hr sessions over 2 weeks
    Team Coaching Systems
    • £1,495.00 excl. VAT
  • December 2021

  • Dec
    9

    Diploma in Team Coaching - Module 4

    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    Orientation Session
    Thu 09 Dec 15:00 GMT - Thu 09 Dec 17:00 GMT
    Online
    Group Supervision 1
    Thu 13 Jan 15:00 GMT - Thu 13 Jan 17:00 GMT
    Online
    Group Supervision 2
    Thu 17 Feb 15:00 GMT - Thu 17 Feb 17:00 GMT
    Online
    Group Supervision 3
    Thu 17 Mar 15:00 GMT - Thu 17 Mar 17:00 GMT
    Online
    Group sharing Session 1
    Wed 04 May 14:00 BST - Wed 04 May 17:30 BST
    Online
    Group Sharing Session 2
    Thu 05 May 14:00 BST - Thu 05 May 17:30 BST
    Online
    Group Sharing Session 3
    Fri 06 May 14:00 BST - Fri 06 May 17:30 BST
    Online
    Demonstration of Practice
    Wed 11 May 14:00 BST - Wed 11 May 17:30 BST
    Online
    Final Session
    Fri 13 May 15:00 BST - Fri 13 May 17:00 BST
    Online
    24 hours over 5 months
    You as a Team Coach
    • £1,995.00 excl. VAT

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR

Newsletter

Enter your details below to keep up to date with the latest news and information from Team Coaching Studio